Monday, 30 June 2008

Viva la Espana

After a tight match against the German, the Spain won the Henry Delauney aka. Euro cup. The only goal was created by one of the Liverpool player, Fernando Torres at the 33rd minutes.
After waiting for 44 years finally Spain lift the trophy again. Iker Casillas was the first goalkeeper captain in the Euro cup history who won the cup. The Spain play very well with out ever losing a single match since the group qualifying. Luis Arragones the Spain headcocah become the oldest coach who ever the Euro cup, in the Euro history.

Congratulation for la Espana

No comments: